Monitoring SQL Agent jobs

And this is the second post of today, only a quick link to a great script from SQLFool. That girl is really a script junkie – and I love her scripts.

http://sqlfool.com/2012/09/sql-agent-job-script-2/

It is extremely useful to be able to monitor all your jobs from within a single place. I’ll set up some scenario like this and come back with more instructions later. Enjoy the script for now.

cya in 2 weeks. bye.

About mauriciorpp

Hi, I am Piccolo - but not the one from Dragon Ball. I'm from a highly competitive and fast-paced world too, the IT industry, and this space will be used to share some challenges I face daily on my career. As you will see, I don't do brawls but I need to be a fighter! Stay tuned.
This entry was posted in SQLServer and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

